top of page

We are three communities

In 2015, the towns of Bruderheim, Gibbons and Lamont, AB, partnered to form Resilient Rurals and define a path to resilience for small and rural communities. The Town of Bruderheim is proud to continue leading this new approach to regional climate resiliency.




Interested in growing resilience in your community?

bottom of page